Chat Reference Service

My work

 

music

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

I Remember You by Nature is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) License.

 

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

In The Techno Tent by Natureis licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) License.

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Don’t Rush by Zero V is licensed under a Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at https://twitter.com/henkvanderd

9 thoughts on “Chat Reference Service

  1. I love it! I don’t know well about service reference! I’ve ever using the multimedia reference. For your potcast, I wanted to watching a movie in skku information library. Thank you!

  2. Thank you for sharing good information! I’ve learned about that in another class and I could remind some good points from your podcast.

Leave a comment